Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Home
Editor's Note
Baywatch News
Cast File
Encyclopedia
BW Updates
Photos
Contact Me
Review Archives
Birthdays
BAYWATCH UPDATES                BAYWATCH NEWS                HOME                                                       
 
 
The Ocean Reporter's
Sand & Surf
Baywatch Updates
 
 
<< PAGE 1 OF 1 >>
 
 
Extended Schedule[BACK TO UPDATES] [BACK TO HOME]
[TV][CABL][TV LAND] BAYWATCH
Saturday, November 20, 2004
Nightmare Bay/Part 1;  6:00 a.m. (ET); 5:00 a.m. (CT); 4:00 a.m. (MT); 3:00 a.m. (PT)
Nightmare Bay/Part 2;  7:00 a.m. (ET); 6:00 a.m. (CT); 5:00 a.m. (MT); 4:00 a.m. (PT)
Thin or Die; 8:00 a.m. (ET); 7:00 a.m. (CT); 6:00 a.m. (MT); 5:00 a.m. (PT)
Lifeguards Can't Jump; 9:00 a.m. (ET); 8:00 a.m. (CT); 7:00 a.m. (MT); 6:00 a.m. (PT)
Sky Rider; 10:00 a.m. (ET); 9:00 a.m. (CT); 8:00 a.m. (MT); 7:00 a.m. (PT)
Submersion; 11:00 a.m. (ET); 10:00 a.m. (CT); 9:00 a.m. (MT); 8:00 a.m. (PT)
Aftershock; 12:00 p.m.(ET); 11:00 a.m. (CT); 10:00 a.m. (MT); 9:00 a.m. (PT)
The Trophy/Part 1; 1:00 p.m. (ET); 12:00 p.m. (CT); 11:00 a.m. (MT); 10:00 a.m. (PT)
The Trophy/Part 2; 2:00 p.m. (ET); 1:00 p.m. (CT); 12:00 p.m. (MT); 11:00 a.m. (PT)
If Look Could Kill; 3:00 p.m. (ET); 2:00 p.m. (CT); 1:00 p.m. (MT); 12:00 p.m. (PT)
Game of Chance; 4:00 p.m. (ET); 3:00 p.m. (CT); 2:00 p.m. (MT); 1:00 p.m. (PT)
A Matter of Life and Death; 5:00 p.m. (ET); 4:00 p.m. (CT); 3:00 p.m. (MT); 2:00 p.m. (PT)
Living on the Fault Line/Part 1; 6:00 p.m. (ET); 5:00 p.m. (CT); 4:00 p.m. (MT); 3:00 p.m. (PT)
Living on the Fault Line/Part 2; 7:00 p.m. (ET); 6:00 p.m. (CT); 5:00 p.m. (MT); 4:00 p.m. (PT)
Trapped Beneath the Sea/Part 1; 8:00 p.m. (ET); 7:00 p.m. (CT); 6:00 p.m. (MT); 5:00 p.m. (PT)
Trapped Beneath the Sea/Part 2; 9:00 p.m. (ET); 8:00 p.m. (CT); 7:00 p.m. (MT); 6:00 p.m. (PT) 
River of No Return/Part 1; 10:00 p.m. (ET); 9:00 p.m. (CT); 8:00 p.m. (MT); 7:00 p.m. (PT)
River of No Return/Part 2; 11:00 p.m. (ET); 10:00 p.m. (CT); 9:00 p.m. (MT); 8:00 p.m. (PT)
Sunday, November 21, 2004
Rookie Summer; 12:00 a.m. (ET); 11:00 p.m. (CT); 10:00 p.m. (MT); 9:00 p.m. (PT)
Tequila Bay; 1:00 a.m. (ET); 12:00 a.m. (CT); 11:00 p.m. (MT); 10:00 p.m. (PT)
The Choice; 2:00 a.m. (ET); 1:00 a.m. (CT); 12:00 a.m. (MT); 11:00 p.m. (PT) 
The Child Inside; 3:00 a.m.(ET); 2:00 a.m. (CT); 1:00 a.m. (MT); 12:00 a.m. (PT)
Mirror, Mirror; 4:00 a.m. (ET); 3:00 a.m. (CT); 2:00 a.m. (MT); 1:00 a.m. (PT)
The Runaways; 5:00 a.m. (ET); 4:00 a.m. (CT); 3:00 a.m. (MT); 2:00 a.m. (PT)
Leap of Faith; 6:00 a.m. (ET); 5:00 a.m. (CT); 4:00 a.m. (MT); 3:00 a.m. (PT)
Grand Prix; 7:00 a.m. (ET); 6:00 a.m. (CT); 5:00 a.m. (MT); 4:00 a.m. (PT)
Surf's Up; 8:00 a.m. (ET); 7:00 a.m. (CT); 6:00 a.m. (MT); 5:00 a.m. (PT)
Baywatch Angels; 9:00 a.m. (ET); 8:00 a.m. (CT); 7:00 a.m. (MT); 6:00 a.m. (PT)
Search and Rescue; 10:00 a.m. (ET); 9:00 a.m. (CT); 8:00 a.m. (MT); 7:00 a.m. (PT)
Now Sit Right Back and You'll Hear a Tale; 11:00 a.m. (ET); 10:00 a.m. (CT); 9:00 a.m. (MT); 8:00 a.m. (PT)
Kicks; 12:00 p.m. (ET); 11:00 a.m. (CT); 10:00 a.m. (MT); 9:00 a.m. (PT)
Rescue Bay; 1:00 p.m. (ET); 12:00 p.m. (CT); 11:00 a.m. (MT); 10:00 a.m. (PT)
Baja Run; 2:00 p.m. (ET); 1:00 p.m. (CT); 12:00 p.m. (MT); 11:00 a.m. (PT)
Deep Trouble; 3:00 p.m. (ET); 2:00 p.m. (CT); 1:00 p.m. (MT); 12:00 p.m. (PT)
Liquid Assets; 4:00 p.m. (ET); 3:00 p.m. (CT); 2:00 p.m. (MT); 1:00 p.m. (PT)
Guess Who's Coming to Dinner; 5:00 p.m. (ET); 4:00 p.m. (CT); 3:00 p.m. (MT); 2:00 p.m. (PT)
Hijacked; 6:00 p.m. (ET); 5:00 p.m. (CT); 4:00 p.m. (MT); 3:00 p.m. (PT)
Bon Voyage/Part 1; 7:00 p.m. (ET); 6:00 p.m. (CT); 5:00 p.m. (MT); 4:00 p.m. (PT)
White Thunder at Glacier Bay/Part I/Part 2; 8:00 p.m. (ET); 7:00 p.m. (CT); 6:00 p.m. (MT); 5:00 p.m. (PT)
White Thunder at Glacier Bay/Part II/Part 3; 9:00 p.m. (ET); 8:00 p.m. (CT); 7:00 p.m. (MT); 6:00 p.m. (PT) 
Nevermore; 10:00 p.m. (ET); 9:00 p.m. (CT); 8:00 p.m. (MT); 7:00 p.m. (PT)
Guys and Dolls; 11:00 p.m. (ET); 10:00 p.m. (CT); 9:00 p.m. (MT); 8:00 p.m. (PT)
Monday, November 22, 2004
Home Is Where the Heat Is; 12:00 a.m. (ET); 11:00 p.m. (CT); 10:00 p.m. (MT); 9:00 p.m. (PT)
Chance of a Lifetime; 1:00 a.m. (ET); 12:00 a.m. (CT); 11:00 p.m. (MT); 10:00 p.m. (PT)
Castles in the Sand; 2:00 a.m. (ET); 1:00 a.m. (CT); 12:00 a.m. (MT); 11:00 p.m. (PT) 
Memorial Day; 3:00 a.m. (ET); 2:00 a.m. (CT); 1:00 a.m. (MT); 12:00 a.m. (PT)
The Natural; 4:00 a.m. (ET); 3:00 a.m. (CT); 2:00 a.m. (MT); 1:00 a.m. (PT)
Swept Away; 5:00 a.m. (ET); 4:00 a.m. (CT); 3:00 a.m. (MT); 2:00 a.m. (PT)
 
Carmen Electra
[TV][CABL][BRAVO] MANHUNT: THE SEARCH FOR AMERICA'S MOST GORGEOUS MALE MODEL
Saturday,
November 6; 11:30 a.m. (ET); 10:30 a.m. (CT); 9:30 a.m. (MT); 8:30 a.m. (PT)
November 13; 11:00 a.m. (ET); 10:00 a.m. (CT); 9:00 a.m. (MT); 8:00 a.m. (PT)
November 20; 11:00 a.m. (ET); 10:00 a.m. (CT); 9:00 a.m. (MT); 8:00 a.m. (PT)
November 27; 2:00 p.m. (ET); 1:00 p.m. (CT); 12:00 p.m. (MT); 11:00 a.m. (PT)
                         3:00 p.m. (ET); 2:00 p.m. (CT); 1:00 p.m. (MT); 12:00 p.m. (PT)
                         4:00 p.m. (ET); 3:00 p.m. (CT); 2:00 p.m. (MT); 1:00 p.m. (PT)
                         5:00 p.m. (ET); 4:00 p.m. (CT); 3:00 p.m. (MT); 2:00 p.m. (PT)
                         6:00 p.m. (ET); 5:00 p.m. (CT); 4:00 p.m. (MT); 3:00 p.m. (PT)
Sunday
November 7; 7:00 p.m. (ET); 6:00 p.m. (CT); 5:00 p.m. (MT); 4:00 p.m. (PT)
                   9:00 p.m. (ET); 8:00 p.m. (CT); 7:00 p.m. (MT); 6:00 p.m. (PT)
November 14; 7:00 p.m. (ET); 6:00 p.m. (CT); 5:00 p.m. (MT); 4:00 p.m. (PT) 
                    9:00 p.m. (ET); 8:00 p.m. (CT); 7:00 p.m. (MT); 6:00 p.m. (PT)
November 21; 1:00 p.m. (ET); 12:00 p.m. (CT); 11:00 a.m. (MT); 10:00 a.m. (PT)
                     7:00 p.m. (ET); 6:00 p.m. (CT); 5:00 p.m. (MT); 4:00 p.m. (PT)
                   11:00 p.m. (ET); 10:00 p.m. (CT); 9:00 p.m. (MT); 8:00 p.m. (PT)
November 28; 7:00 p.m. (ET); 6:00 p.m. (CT); 5:00 p.m. (MT); 4:00 p.m. (PT)
Monday
November 29; 12:30 a.m. (ET); 11:30 p.m. (CT); 10:30 p.m. (MT); 9:30 p.m. (PT) 
Tuesday
November 9; 10:00 p.m. (ET); 9:00 p.m. (CT); 8:00 p.m. (MT); 7:00 p.m. (PT)
November 16; 10:00 p.m. (ET); 9:00 p.m. (CT); 8:00 p.m. (MT); 7:00 p.m. (PT)
November 23; 10:00 p.m. (ET); 9:00 p.m. (CT); 8:00 p.m. (MT); 7:00 p.m. (PT)
November 30; 3:00 p.m. (ET); 2:00 p.m. (CT); 1:00 p.m. (MT); 12:00 p.m. (PT)
                     4:00 p.m. (ET); 3:00 p.m. (CT); 2:00 p.m. (MT); 1:00 p.m. (PT)
                     5:00 p.m. (ET); 4:00 p.m. (CT); 3:00 p.m. (MT); 2:00 p.m. (PT)
                     6:00 p.m. (ET); 5:00 p.m. (CT); 4:00 p.m. (MT); 3:00 p.m. (PT)
                     7:00 p.m. (ET); 6:00 p.m. (CT); 5:00 p.m. (MT); 4:00 p.m. (PT)
                     8:00 p.m. (ET); 7:00 p.m. (CT); 6:00 p.m. (MT); 5:00 p.m. (PT)
                     9:00 p.m. (ET); 8:00 p.m. (CT); 7:00 p.m. (MT); 6:00 p.m. (PT)
                   11:00 p.m. (ET); 10:00 p.m. (CT); 9:00 p.m. (MT); 8:00 p.m. (PT)
Wednesday
November 10; 12:00 a.m. (ET); 11:00 p.m. (CT); 10:00 p.m. (MT); 9:00 p.m. (PT)
                       1:00 a.m. (ET); 12:00 a.m. (CT); 11:00 p.m. (MT); 10:00 p.m. (PT)
                       3:00 p.m. (ET); 2:00 p.m. (CT); 1:00 p.m. (MT); 12:00 p.m. (PT)
November 17; 12:00 a.m. (ET); 11:00 p.m. (CT); 10:00 p.m. (MT); 9:00 p.m. (PT)
                       1:00 a.m. (ET); 12:00 a.m. (CT); 11:00 p.m. (MT); 10:00 p.m. (PT)
                       3:00 p.m. (ET); 2:00 p.m. (CT); 1:00 p.m. (MT); 12:00 p.m. (PT)
November 24; 1:00 p.m. (ET); 12:00 p.m. (CT); 11:00 a.m. (MT); 10:00 a.m. (PT)
                     3:00 p.m. (ET); 2:00 p.m. (CT); 1:00 p.m. (MT); 12:00 p.m. (PT)
                     4:00 p.m. (ET); 3:00 p.m. (CT); 2:00 p.m. (MT); 1:00 p.m. (PT)
                     5:00 p.m. (ET); 4:00 p.m. (CT); 3:00 p.m. (MT); 2:00 p.m. (PT)
                     6:00 p.m. (ET); 5:00 p.m. (CT); 4:00 p.m. (MT); 3:00 p.m. (PT)
 
 
 
<< PAGE 1 OF 1 >>
 HOME        EDITOR'S NOTE        BAYWATCH NEWS        CAST FILE        ENCYCLOPEDIA        BW UPDATES        PHOTOS        CONTACT ME        ARCHIVES        BIRTHDAYS        
 
GUEST BOOK         FORUM